Acknowledgment received from Disciplinary Board

Further to https://improveifoa.wordpress.com/2021/02/25/letter-to-disciplinary-board-25-feb-2021-with-concerns/ I received the following from the Secretary to the Disciplinary Board yesterday:

Re: Letter to IFoA Disciplinary Board 25 Feb 2021 with concerns

Dear Mr Lee

I acknowledge receipt of your email below. I confirm that I have passed your email on to the Chair of the Disciplinary Board. The Chair would like to discuss your email with all of the Disciplinary Board. I will be in further contact once the Disciplinary Board has had the opportunity to discuss your letter.

Yours sincerely

[name]

Secretary to the Disciplinary Board

I will publish any further responses here.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started